Programme

Our service style varies depending on which Sunday in the month it is, but all aim to be about an hour long and accessible to all.

All our Sunday Services are held in Bodmin Methodist Church on Fore Street at 4pm, with refreshments served from 3:30pm.

ALL OUR SERVICES ARE ON HOLD FOR THE TIME BEING. Please join us on our facebook page at 4pm each Sunday for a short service. We may not be able to DO church at this time, but we can BE church!

Catch our previous online services on our youtube channel.

Our theme for the term is "DISCIPLE" as we explore the challenges of following Jesus as experienced by his disciples.

Sun 3 Jan        Risk taking with Peter

Sun 10 Jan      Living in hope not fear

Sun 17 Jan      The motley crew! AT

Sun 24 Jan      Feeling called

Sun 31 Jan      It's all too much!

Sun 7 Feb       Being sent

Sun 14 Feb     Feeling the love!

Sun 21 Feb     The resources we bring

Sun 28 Feb     Over ambitious?

Sun 7 Mar       When doubt sets in

Sun 14 Mar     The ideal woman

Sun 21 Mar     Faith vs fear

Sun 28 Mar     Palm Sunday

Sun 4 Apr       Easter Day Celebration

We meet in a "Zoom Coffee Lounge" after each service goes live. Contact us for details.

We usually record our weekly talks, so if you'd like to hear our latest series, head over to our talks page.

Bodmin Light & Life

Meeting at

Bodmin Methodist Church

Fore Street

Bodmin 

PL31 2HR

Phone: 01208 72303

Registered Charity: 1128866

Get In Touch

© 2020 by Bodmin Light & Life Registered Charity 1128866 |  Cookie Policy  |   Privacy Policy