Programme

Our service style varies depending on which Sunday in the month it is, but all aim to be about an hour long and accessible to all. This term our theme is “ReMARKable!” as we discover Jesus in Mark's Gospel. 

All our Sunday Services are held in Bodmin Methodist Church on Fore Street at 4pm, with refreshments served from 3:30pm.

ALL OUR SERVICES ARE ON HOLD FOR THE TIME BEING. Please join us on our facebook page at 4pm each Sunday for a short service. We may not be able to DO church at this time, but we can BE church!

Sun 19 Apr       Scattering Gospel Seeds in these Days

Sun 26 Apr       ReMARKable: Jesus in Mark’s Gospel

Sun 3 May        The Paralysed Man (All Together)

Sun 10 May      United East Cornwall L&L service (All Together)

Sun 17 May      Rules v Reason

Sun 24 May      Demons, Disease and Disciples

Sun 31 May      Pentecost: The Spirit Comes

Sun 7 June      The Kingdom Revealed

Sun 14 June    Calming Storms (All Together)

Sun 21 June    Mission Possible

Sun 28 June    The Truth Within

Sun 5 July        Healing Presence

Sun 12 July      What do you want to be remembered for? (All Together)

Sun 19 July      Transfigured and Transformed

Sun 26 July      ReMARKable — what we’ve discovered together

We usually record our weekly talks, so if you'd like to hear our latest series, head over to our talks page.

Bodmin Light & Life

Meeting at

Bodmin Methodist Church

Fore Street

Bodmin 

PL31 2HR

Phone: 01208 72303

Registered Charity: 1128866

Get In Touch

© 2020 by Bodmin Light & Life Registered Charity 1128866 |  Cookie Policy  |   Privacy Policy